Sign up to one of our 2019 collection days and join the fundraising team to help raise funds for Katharine House Hospice. 

Our store and town centre collections takes place from 10am - 4pm with collection slots available at the following times:

10am - 11.30am

11.30am - 1pm

1pm - 2.30pm

2.30pm - 4pm

 

If you would like to get involved and can help with any of the following dates please let us know.

 

Morrisons Store Collection

Date: Thursday 28 March 2019

Location: 1 Swan Close, Banbury , OX16 5AQ

 

Brackley Town Centre

Date: Friday 3 May 2019

Location: Market Place, Brackley, NN13 7AB

 

Chipping Norton Town Centre

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Location: Market Place, Chipping Norton, OX7 5DD,

 

Morrisons Store Collection

Date: Friday 12 July 2019

Location: 1 Swan Close, Banbury , OX16 5AQ

 

Banbury Town Centre

Date: Friday 26 July 2019

Location: Market Place, Banbury OX16 5ED

 

Banbury Gateway Shopping Park

Date: Saturday 3 August 2019

Location: Acorn Way, Banbury OX16 3ER

 

Morrisons Store Collection

Date: Saturday 17 August 2019

Location: 1 Swan Close, Banbury , OX16 5AQ

 

Bicester Town Centre

Date: Saturday 24 August 2019

Location: Market Square, Bicester OX26 6AD

 

Morrisons Store Collection

Date: Saturday 7 December 2019

Location: 1 Swan Close, Banbury , OX16 5AQ

 

Castle Quay Shopping Centre

Event: Christmas Wrapping Service

Date: Saturday 14 December 2019

Date: Sunday 15th December 2019

Location: Castle Quay Shopping Centre, Castle St, Banbury OX16 5UN

 

For more information or to book on to a collection please email the fundraising team at [email protected] or call 01295 816484.